Home » News » Game News » NeoGAF G.A.M.E. 6 – Forza Motorsport Edition Released

NeoGAF G.A.M.E. 6 – Forza Motorsport Edition Released

posted in: Game News 0


Today’s quite the busy day with the release of Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time and Forza Motorsport 3. I ordered both, but only one compelled NeoGAF’s musical talent to assemble an electronic album.

NeoGAF’s sixth G.A.M.E. dubbed “Forza Motorsport Edition” features over an hour and a half’s worth of cruising music. Much like with G.A.M.E. 3.0, this album fits the intended game like a glove. As I was listening through the album I couldn’t help, but picture some of these tracks in one of Turn10’s montages. Quite excellent.

Even if you’re not picking up Forza Motorsport 3, I urge you to give this album a listen. Download link and track list are below for your convenience.

01 – Slowrider by XenoGenome (aka Blutonium)
02 – Plastic Elastik by SupraDarky (aka SDZeta)
03 – Che’s Deception by Trip Warhawkins
04 – Monaco by Iron Scimitar (aka Iron_Scimitar)
05 – Voyage by SupraDarky (aka SDZeta)
06 – The Hunt by MAKE&MODEL (aka btkadams)
07 – 1000 HP Vajra (Stage 1) by LiveFromKyoto
08 – 4CID by pirahna1
09 – The Line by Teknopathetic
10 – Blue Cylinder by Studio Ultim8 (aka Ultim8p00)
11 – REV by monchi-kun
12 – Tune Interlude by Lil Smoke
13 – Euphoric by Iron Scimitar (aka Iron_Scimitar)
14 – KYOTORING NATIONAL by LiveFromKyoto
15 – Fuerte by Maher Al-Samkari (aka m0dus)
16 – Out To Get You by Dark Octave
17 – Sakyo-ku Drift by Live FromKyoto
18 – Skyroads by Studio Ultim8 (aka Ultim8p00)
19 – Cruising at 157 BPM by XenoGenome (aka Blutonium)
20 – Estasi by Iron Scimitar (aka Iron_Scimitar)
21 – Nitromethane by Studio Ultim8 (aka Ultim8p00)
22 – Win The Chase by Jaime Garcia (aka Garcia)
23 – Definidrift by nrXic (aka FightyF)


  G.A.M.E 6.0 - Forza Motorsport Edition (244.6 MiB, 1,598 hits)

Leave a Reply